Class of 2017

45 Uniquely Different Designers

Each one of us all have different approaches, different styles, and different ways of thinking. Yet, together we unite as a team of strong-willed and ambitious problem-solvers in design. 45 different students, yet we encompass together as one.

Social Media

Instagram: array2017

Meet the Class

AJ Ortillo

Alec Ewert

Alex Martinez

Arvin Pagdanganan

Bryce Hymans

Chris Decker

Chris Mendoza

Danielle St. Oegger

Dominique Morales Perez

Emily Liang

Emily Du

Gurdeep Bassi

Javier Yep

Jeffrey Perijil

Jessica Diaz

Jinsil Lee

Josue Cruz

Lana Sheehan

Leslie Pon

Lilyan Salazar

Luis Guardado

Maggie Mardinian

Mariella Perez

Martyna Ziemba-Martinez

Mia Biagini

Miles Vallejos

Monica Bosque

Neil Magdamo

Nick Wittwer

Pooja Sheth

Pourya Nadimi

Priscilla Villalba

Rachel Moises

Reyna Ducusin

Ruth Cormier

Sam Vidal

Sarah Chanh

Sharanya Sanjay

Sharon Huang

Tiffany Zaporteza

Tracie van der Keyl Cannon

Travis Jones

Vanessajoie Castillo

Wenzdai J. Figueroa

Yonglin Chen


Class of 2017 Senior Show